Владивосток
Sea of Japan
Sea of Okhotsk
Bering sea
Sea of Japan
Sea of Okhotsk
Bering sea

Fleet and Fishing areas

Company Fleet harvests Crab in Northwest Pacific — Bering Sea, The Sea of Okhotsk, and The Sea of Japan by fishing vessels designed for catching and transporting live crab and processors, equipped with factories for processing crab.

12 Month per year — our vessels operate in a number of fishing areas throughout the year.

Sea of Japan

Catching crab
Horsehair Crab
102.45 tons
Blue King Crab
52.87 tons
Opilio Snow Crab
2 346.04 tons

Sea of Okhotsk

Catching crab
Red King Crab
3 374.78 tons
Gold King Crab
600.85 tons
Opilio Snow Crab
4 338.23 tons
Blue King Crab
861.85 tons

Bering sea

Catching crab
Blue King Crab
767,54 tons
Bairdi Snow Crab
68.40 tons
Opilio Snow Crab
345.36 tons
Produced in compliance with HACCP standards

Russian Crab Company’s vessels are fully equipped and use special technology for working with live products and processing cooked-frozen products.

Russian Crab Group has the latest technology to keep live crab in excellent condition for a long time. On board the crab vessels catching and transporting live crab, crab is placed in containers with chilled seawater passing through a filter system and a germicidal installation. A constant temperature is maintained along with aeration in the tank.

Cooked-frozen crab is prepared and packed immediately after catch onboard the catching-processing vessel. Russian Crab cooked-frozen crab sections are produced in compliance with HACCP standards. The Company has applied for and started the process of MSC certification.

Fleet

11 Сrab catchers for the harvesting and transportation
8 Сrab processors with plant for processing and freezing for preparation products
Сrab catchers
Aldan, Altyn, Akvanavt, Obayatelny, Krymsky, Ultimat 1, Ultimat, Sartang, Alaid, Asacha, Amur
Сrab processors
Alestar, Vitim, Vilyui, Kayum, Flagman, Khivach, Alchan, Tugur

Fleet Modernization Program

7 Сrab catchers for the harvesting and transportation
Project 5712LS
3 Сrab processors with plant for processing and freezing for preparation products
Project 5712Р
One of the first in the world
Russian Crab participates in investment program for construction of 10 newbuilt modern crab catching vessels at Russian shipyards. New vessels will be one of the world’s first specialized crab fishing vessels. Previously, old Asian or Russian schooners were converted to crab fishing vessels.
Investment in New Technology and Safety
We have invested in the Project our experience and knowledge about the Fishery, concerning adverse climatic conditions of the region, and using advanced technical solutions for the safety and comfort of the crew. The Company is interested in Technology development as well as in improvement on Crab fishery image, making this difficult job more prestigious for seafarers.

Last news

Vladivostok
Японское море
Охотское море
Берингово море
Японское море
Охотское море
Берингово море

Флот и зоны промысла

Промысловый флот компании работает в акватории северо-западной части Тихого океана — в Беринговом, Охотском и Японском морях. Он состоит из судов, предназначенных для вылова и перевозки живого краба, и судов-процессоров, оборудованных фабриками по переработке живого краба.

12 месяцев в году — обширная территория промысла позволяет нам осуществлять лов краба круглый год.

Японское море

Квоты на добычу краба
Волосатый четырехугольный краб
102,45 т
Синий краб
52,87 т
Краб-стригун опилио
2 346,04 т

Охотское море

Квоты на добычу краба
Камчатский краб
3 374,78 т
Равношипый краб
600,85 т
Краб-стригун опилио
4 338,23 т
Синий краб
861,85 т

Берингово море

Квоты на добычу краба
Синий краб
767,54 т
Краб стригун Бэрда
68,40 т
Краб-стригун опилио
345,36 т
Готовая продукция производится по стандартам XАССП

Суда ГК «Русский Краб» оснащены специальным технологическим оборудованием для работы с живой продукцией и приготовления варено-мороженой.

На судах-живовозах улов хранится и перевозится в емкостях с охлажденной забортной водой, прошедшей фильтрацию и бактерицидную очистку. В емкостях поддерживается постоянная температура, проводится аэрация.

А на бортовых фабриках краболовов-процессоров улов сразу перерабатывается для выпуска варено-мороженой продукции. Готовая продукция «Русский Краб» производится по стандартам системы сертификации XАССП. Начат процесс сертификации MSC.

Действующий флот

12 Краболовов для вылова и перевозки живого краба
7 Краболовов-процессоров для переработки улова в варено-мороженую продукцию
Краболовы для вылова и перевозки живого краба 
Алдан, Алтын, Акванавт, Обаятельный, Крымский, Ультимат 1, Ультимат, Сартанг, Алаид, Асача, Амур, Бикин 
Краболовы-процессоры
Алестар, Вилюй, Каюм, Флагман, Хивач, Алчан, Тугур

Строящийся флот

7 Краболовов для вылова и перевозки живого краба
Проект 5712LS
3 Краболова-процессора для переработки улова в варено-мороженую продукцию
Проект 5712Р
Одни из первых в мире
«Русский Краб» реализует масштабную инвестиционную программу по строительству нового флота. В ее рамках на российских верфях будут построены 10 современных судов для добычи краба. Их уникальность в том, что это будут одни из первых в мире специализированных судов- краболовов, т.к. ранее на промысле краба чаще всего использовали переоборудованные рыболовецкие шхуны азиатской или еще советской постройки.
Инвестиции в технологии и безопасность
Мы вложили в проект опыт и понимание особенностей промысла, учли сложные климатические условия региона, использовали передовые технические решения для повышения сохранности улова. Много внимания уделили безопасности и комфорту экипажа. Компания заинтересована в том, чтобы инвестиции в технологии повысили привлекательность работы на промысле краба, сделали этот нелегкий труд более престижным для моряков.

Новости о флоте